Ordo Fratrum Minorum Capuccinorum

Log in
updated 4:30 PM CET, Mar 25, 2019


General Curia

Display # 
Name Position
Webmaster Webmaster
Paweł Teperski Office of Communications
Clayton Fernandes General Secretary
Erivan Araújo de Souza Current Archives and Protocol
Damian Philip Pereira Office of Statistics, Vice General Secretary
Francis Bongajum Dor General Assistant to the SFO
Hugo Mejía Morales General Councilor, General Secretary for Missionary Evangelization, Animation, and Cooperation
Antonio Belpiede General Procurator
Alejandro Núñez Ennabe General Bursar
Aklilu Petros Promotor of Solidarity
Benedict Bunyanzi Ayodi Director of the Office of Justice, Peace, and Ecology
Charles Alphonse General Secretary of Formation
Carlo Calloni General Postulator
Leonardo Ariel González General Assistant to the Capuchin Poor Clares and Affiliated Institutes
Info Informazioni OFMCap
Analecta OFMCap
Secretariat of the VIII PCO
Ivan Milazzo General Vice-Secretary
James Donegan Secretary of International Economic Solidarity